SSL Certificate

Parish News

Parish Episcopal School students inducted into International Thespian Society
Posted 05/22/2018 04:10PM

Parish Upper School Thespians were inducted into the International Thespian Society (ITS) on Tuesday, May 10. The ITS is an honor society for theatre students. To be inducted, students must have completed more than a hundred hours working on theatre productions; members are also recognized for academic excellence.

Kevin Ash is the ITS Troupe 7292 Director and Upper School theater film teacher.

Among the graduating thespians, there are 10 Vice Presidental Scholars, indicating a 3.5 or greater GPA.

Inductee                                        Hours of service              Honors

Madalyn White                             120 hours                           Thespian Scholar

Brad Fetter                                    160 hours

Aanika Gupta                                160 hours                         Vice President's List Scholar

Griffin Holtby                                160 hours

Nash Killebrew                              160 hours

Brianna Marcus                             160 hours

Blaire Messmann                          160 hours

Anna Nielson                                160 hours

Jefferson Ratliff                            160 hours

Kara Eisenstat                               260 hours                        Vice President's List Scholar

Grant Gilker                                  320 hours

Jared Miller                                   320 hours

primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team


PAWS spirit store
powered by finalsite